Skip to content ↓

Staff List


Senior Leadership Team

Mr J Hills Executive Headteacher and TAMAT CEO / Safeguarding
Mrs E Ambrose Head of School / Safeguarding
Mrs C Taylor Inclusion Leader and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Staff

Mr R Cox Year 6
Mrs S Patey Year 6 and Year 5/6 Leader
Mrs D Brabon Year 5
Mrs C Hall Year 5
Miss G Taylor Year 5 (Friday only)
Miss M Watts Year 5 (Friday only)
Ms S Guest Year 4 and Year 3/4 Leader
Miss A McLachlan Year 4
Mrs F Messinger Year 4
Mrs L Everett Year 3
Mrs C Hunter Year 3
Mrs M Gibbs Year 3
Mrs D Caunce Year 2 and KS1 Leader
Mrs L Higgins Year 2
Mrs H Murphy Year 2
Mrs J Tyson Year 2 (Friday only)
Mrs P Allison Year 1
Mrs S Bartlett Year 1
Miss R Poulton Year 1
Mrs S Gurden EYFS and EYFS Leader
Mrs L Hutchison EYFS and EYFS Leader
Miss H Lomax EYFS
Mrs S Ross Release Time (Year 4 and 6)

Office & Site

Ms S Esperanca Office Manager
Mrs K Brooks Administrator
Mrs N Patton Senior Administrator / Safeguarding
Mr D Francis Site Supervisor

Support Staff

Mrs S Arora Midday Supervisor and Learning Support Assistant
Miss E Bennett Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Blows Learning Support Assistant
Mrs V Brammall Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Brannigan Learning Support Assistant
Miss S Buckmaster Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Cohen Midday Supervisor
Miss M Crees Teaching Assistant
Miss M Daborn Midday Supervisor
Mrs N Davie Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Dawson Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Dimmock Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Dovener Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Durell Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Franklin Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Gregory Senior Midday Supervisor and Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Gosden Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Gulston Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Gumbrell Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Hartnell Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Harvey Learning Support Assistant
Mrs T Hutchinson Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Kampa Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Kingshott Midday Supervisor
Mrs D Lawrence Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Lowrie Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Nicoll Learning Support Assistant 
Miss C O'Connor Learning Support Assistant
Mrs H Reed Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Richardson Teaching Assistant
Mr M Saunders Teaching Assistant
Mr D Skipp Complete Coaching
Mrs Z Spinks  Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Straver Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Thanvi Midday Supervisor
Mrs H Walden Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Williams Learning Support Assistant
Mabel School Therapy Dog
Misty School Therapy Dog

Wraparound Care

Mrs A Lambeth The Hive Manager / Safeguarding
Mrs L Edwards Deputy Manager
Miss S. Elliott Playworker